Question about
Is this a legit $149.99 32GB Touchpad?
I noticed this product on Amazon and was unsure if this is a genuine touchpad or not: www.amazon.com/HP-FB356UT-QUALCOMM-Snapdragon-Wire...
The seller seems legit, I don't know why those weird pictures exist.
Anyway, I hope it's legit since I just bought 3 for my mom and A BUNCH of my friends bought it from that link as well.
Anyway, I hope it's legit since I just bought 3 for my mom and A BUNCH of my friends bought it from that link as well.
mark as good answer
0 people like this answer
This answer has been removed.
it says 495.99, is the $150 through hp.com?
mark as good answer
0 people like this answer
I would be a little worried buying a Touchpad from anyone but HP or Best Buy at this point. People tend to like to take advantage of fire sales like this and may be selling inferior products to try to cash in. Just a word of warning.
mark as good answer
0 people like this answer
I hope so, because I bought one from them earlier this afternoon. I'll let you know if it's legit when it gets here.
mark as good answer
0 people like this answer
I've read a few different posts about this brand - most say the model number is a legit HP: h10010.www1.hp.com/wwpc/pscmisc/vac/us/en/sm/noteb...
mark as good answer
0 people like this answer
follow this question
share:
Related questions
7 users following this question:
This question has been viewed 200 times.
Last activity .
Tips for giving the best answers
Sometimes it's just little details that separates a great and not so great answer! Here are a few simple tips to keep in mind:
- 1
- Be complete and thorough. Don't skimp on the details!
- 2
- Try not to answer with a question. Because that's not really an answer, right?
- 3
- A little research goes a long way. Back up your claims and assumptions!
- 4
- Try to be patient, tech questions can be complicated.
- 5
- You are awesome for both reading this and answering questions.


